dsbclogo
Faith, Family, Fellowship

Upcoming church events:

June 1

Camp Piney Woods Family Picnic 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 3

Men's Prayer Time - 6:30 a.m. DSBC fellowship hall
Deacon's Meeting - 7:00 p.m. DSBC room 116

Wednesday, June 4

Children's Ministry Family Fun Day - 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 5

Ladies' Bible Study - 10:15 a.m. DSBC room 116

Friday, June 6

Parent's Night Out - 6:00 p.m. DSBC preschool bldg

Sunday, June 8

VBS Promotion Outreach - 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, June 10

Men's Prayer Time - 6:30 a.m. DSBC fellowship hall

Sunday, June 15

Father's Day - no p.m. services

June 16-20

Vacation Bible School(entering kindergarten thru 6th grade) 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 22

VBS Family Night - 5:30 p.m. DSBC fellowship hall

Tuesday, June 24

Men's Prayer Time - 6:30 a.m. DSBC fellowship hall

Wednesday, June 25

Covered Dish Fellowship - 6:00 p.m. DSBC fellowship hall

Sunday, June 29

Church Movie Night - 5:30 p.m. DSBC fellowship hall